Events Calendar


Date Event / Squash Team Location Start Time
19 June 2018 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
19 June 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Away V Carterton Carterton 19:30
19 June 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Home V Witney ASRC 19:15
19 June 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Home V Banbury ASRC 19:15
20 June 2018 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
20 June 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
22 June 2018 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
23 June 2018 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
23 June 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
24 June 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
24 June 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
25 June 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session (ladies) ASRC 13:30
26 June 2018 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
26 June 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Away V Thame Racquets Thame 19:40
26 June 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Home V Oxford Brookes ASRC 19:15
27 June 2018 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
27 June 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
28 June 2018 Abingdon Men Team 2 Home V Just Peers ASRC 19:15
29 June 2018 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
30 June 2018 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
30 June 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
 
01 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
01 July 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
02 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session (ladies) ASRC 13:30
03 July 2018 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
03 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Away V Henley Henley 19:20
03 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Home V Thame Racquets ASRC 19:15
03 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Home V Abingdon ASRC 19:15
04 July 2018 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
04 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
06 July 2018 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
07 July 2018 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
07 July 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
08 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
08 July 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
09 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session (ladies) ASRC 13:30
10 July 2018 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
10 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Home V Witney ASRC 19:15
10 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Away V Wallingford Wallingford 19:30
11 July 2018 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
11 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
12 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 2 Away V Thame Racquets Thame Racquets 19:40
12 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Away V Castaways Castaways 19:00
13 July 2018 Friday Junior Club ASRC 18:00
14 July 2018 Saturday Junior Club ASRC 09:30
14 July 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
15 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
15 July 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
16 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session (ladies) ASRC 13:30
17 July 2018 Tuesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
17 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Away V Oxford Brookes Oxford Brookes 19:00
17 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Home V Carterton ASRC 19:15
17 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Home V Henley ASRC 19:15
18 July 2018 Wednesday Junior Club ASRC 16:15
18 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
19 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 2 Home V Castaways ASRC 19:15
21 July 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
22 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
22 July 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
23 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session (ladies) ASRC 13:30
24 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Home V Harwell ASRC 19:15
25 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 2 Away V Banbury Banbury 19:30
25 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Away V Just Peers Just Peers 19:00
25 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
28 July 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
29 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
29 July 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
30 July 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session (ladies) ASRC 13:30
31 July 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Away V Wallingford Wallingford 19:30
31 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Home V Henley ASRC 19:15
31 July 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Home V Thame Racquets ASRC 19:15
31 July 2018 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
 
01 August 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
01 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
02 August 2018 Abingdon Men Team 2 Home V Henley ASRC 19:15
04 August 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
05 August 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
05 August 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
06 August 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session (ladies) ASRC 13:30
07 August 2018 Abingdon Men Team 1 Home V Carterton ASRC 19:15
07 August 2018 Harwell Men Team 1 Away V Witney Witney 19:40
07 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
08 August 2018 Harwell Men Team 2 Away V Banbury Banbury 19:30
08 August 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 14:00
08 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
11 August 2018 Saturday Club Night ASRC 15:30
12 August 2018 Beginners Squash and Racketball Session ASRC 09:00
12 August 2018 Sunday Club Night ASRC 17:45
29 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
31 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp ASRC 09:45
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area