Junior Events Calendar


Date Event Start Time Finish Time
19 June 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
20 June 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
22 June 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
23 June 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
26 June 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
27 June 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
29 June 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
30 June 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
 
03 July 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
04 July 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
06 July 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
07 July 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
10 July 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
11 July 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
13 July 2018 Friday Junior Club 18:00 18:45
14 July 2018 Saturday Junior Club 09:30 12:00
17 July 2018 Tuesday Junior Club 16:15 17:00
18 July 2018 Wednesday Junior Club 16:15 17:15
31 July 2018 Junior Summer Camp 09:45 15:00
 
01 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp 09:45 15:00
07 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp 09:45 15:00
08 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp 09:45 15:00
29 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp 09:45 15:00
31 August 2018 Junior Summer Camp 09:45 15:00
 

Clubmark Logo Members Area